Kontakta oss

Halmstad

035-17 91 00
Sperlingsholmsvägen 25
Halmstad
info@dhsolutions.se

Falkenberg

0346-73 20 85
Ätrastigen 5A
Falkenberg
info@dhsolutions.se

Support

035-17 91 91
Kundsupport

support@dhsolutions.se

DH Anticounterfeit

035-17 91 00
Sperlingsholmsvägen 25
Halmstad
info@dhanticounterfeit.com

Johanna Pousette

Ekonomichef/HR

johanna.pousette@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 26

Monica Åkerlund

Ekonomiassistent

monica.akerlund@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 00

Per Eriksson

Affärsområdeschef Systemutveckling

per.eriksson@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 02

Anna Isaksson

Avdelningschef Kundanpassade system

anna.isaksson@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 35

Fredrik Landh

Avdelningschef Standardsystem

fredrik.landh@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 24

Alexander Johansson

Affärsområdeschef IT-tjänster

alexander.johansson@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 20

Anders Persson

Avdelningschef IT-tjänster

anders.persson@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 15

Ulrika Kull Nordgren

Affärsutvecklare

ulrika.kull-nordgren@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 11

Johan Lindholm

Affärsutvecklare

johan.lindholm@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 22

Lars Johansson

Affärsutvecklare

lars.johansson@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 21

Rasmus Nilsson

Avdelningschef Affärssystem

rasmus.nilsson@dhsolutions.se 035-17 91 79

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss?